It’s Official!!!


So even though I’ve been a Foodbuzz Featured Publisher for a few months now, a few weeks ago I got the coveted email telling me I could now order my MOO business cards. A few day of patience and I received my cards in the mail:

Aren’t they cute? I love them, and to me they’re so much more than cute business cards. They signify the last few months that I’ve spent immersing myself in blogging and cooking, virtually meeting some amazing bloggers and readers, and being able to share so much about myself and family… and this is only just the beginning!

6 Responses

  1. I can absolutely feel all your enthusiasm throughout your last few posts…yes, I did have a quick look.

    Congrats on what makes you happy ;o)

    It was very nice discovering your foodie journal.

    Flavourful wishes, Claudia

  2. Congrats hon. I’m looking forward to seeing more of your kitchen adventures.

  3. Christine, that is so cool! The cards are adorable, just like you! Congratulations, you well earned it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

