I’m a Winner!!

What am I doing on here? Why am I writing a blog post? What’s wrong with me? Didn’t I get enough last month??

No! And, as a treat for being so good last month, I won a prize! You heard me- I won a prize for participating in NABloPoMo. Aren’t I lucky?

I won a handmade semi-precious stone earrings and necklace from Mim at Mim’s Muddle. I have the choice of these awesome prizes:

A) Moukaite jasper necklace with gold-plated beads, bead caps and toggle clasp. Length 49.5cm. With matching earrings.
Moukaite jasper necklaceMoukaite jasper earrings
Click on the photos for bigger images.

B) Snowflake obsidian and riverstone necklace with silver plated bead caps and sterling silver toggle clasp. Length ~49cm. With matching earrings.
Snowflake obsidian and riverstone necklaceSnowflake obsidian and riverstone earrings
Click on the photos for bigger images.

C) Sodalite and riverstone necklace with pewter beads and sterling silver toggle clasp. Length 52 cm. With matching earrings.
Sodalite and riverstone necklaceSodalite and riverstone earrings

So I thought about it all night and my final choice is: (A) The Moukaite jasper necklace with gold-plated beads, bead caps, and toggle clasp, with matching earrings. Mim made these from scratch which makes them ultra special and absolutely unique. Thanks for being so generous Mim!

3 Responses

  1. That’s freaking awesome. Congrats.

  2. The moukaite is my favourite, the colours are just fabulous, so much fun to work with. I hope you enjoy them!

Leave a Reply

